



OUR ENDORSED CANDIDATES IN NEW MEXICO



MARTIN HEINRICH U.S. SENATE NEW MEXICO



MELANIE STANDSBURY U.S. CONGRESS DISTRICT 1



GABE VASQUEZ U.S. CONGRESS DISTRICT 2



TERESA LEGER-FERNANDEZ U.S. CONGRESS DISTRICT 3



SHANNON PINTO STATE SENATE DISTRICT 3



CINDY NAVA STATE SENATE DISTRICT 9



LEO JARAMILLO STATE SENATE DISTRICT 5



KATY DUHIGG STATE SENATE DISTRICT 10



ROBERTO GONZALES STATE SENATE DISTRICT 6



LINDA LOPEZ STATE SENATE DISTRICT 11



PETE CAMPOS STATE SENATE DISTRICT 8



PHILLIP RAMIREZ STATE SENATE DISTRICT 12



MICHAEL PADILLA STATE SENATE DISTRICT 14



DANIEL IVEY-SOTO STATE SENATE DISTRICT 15



ANTOINETTE SEDILLO LOPEZ

STATE SENATE

DISTRICT 16



MIMI STEWART STATE SENATE DISTRICT 17



NATALIE FIGUEROA STATE SENATE DISTRICT 18



WILLIAM SCOTT STATE SENATE DISTRICT 19



MARTIN HICKEY STATE SENATE DISTRICT 20



BENNY SHENDO STATE SENATE DISTRICT 22



HAROLD POPE STATE SENATE DISTRICT 23



ANGEL CHARLEY STATE SENATE DISTRICT 30



PETER WIRTH STATE SENATE DISTRICT 25



JOSEPH CERVANTES STATE SENATE DISTRICT 31



ANTONIO MAESTAS STATE SENATE DISTRICT 26



JEFF STEINBORN STATE SENATE DISTRICT 36



TINA GARCIA STATE SENATE DISTRICT 29



WILLIAM SOULES STATE SENATE DISTRICT 37



CARRIE HAMBLEN STATE SENATE DISTRICT 38



ELIZABETH STEFANICS STATE SENATE DISTRICT 39



AMINA EVERETT STATE SENATE DISTRICT 40



DOREEN WONDA JOHNSON STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 5



ELISEO ALCON STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 6



G. ANDRES ROMERO STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 10



JAVIER MARTINEZ STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 11





PATRICIA ROYBAL CABALLERO MIGUEL GARCIA STATE REPRESENTATIVE STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 10 DISTRICT 14



DAYAN HOCHMAN-VIGIL STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 15



YANIRA GUROLLA STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 16



CYNTHIA BORREGO STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 17



MARIANNA ANAYA STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 18



JANELLE ANYANONU STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 19



MEREDITH DIXON STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 20



DEBRA SARINANA STATE REPRESENTATIVE **DISTRICT 21**



FRED PONZLOV STATE REPRESENTATIVE **DISTRICT 22**



FRANK SMITH STATE REPRESENTATIVE **DISTRICT 23**



ELIZABETH THOMSON STATE REPRESENTATIVE **DISTRICT 24**



CRISTINA PARAJON STATE REPRESENTATIVE **DISTRICT 25**



ELEONOR CHAVEZ STATE REPRESENTATIVE **DISTRICT 26**



PAMELYA HERNDON STATE REPRESENTATIVE **DISTRICT 28**



JOY GARRATT STATE REPRESENTATIVE **DISTRICT 29**



MICAELA CADENA STATE REPRESENTATIVE **DISTRICT 33**



RAYMUNDO LARA STATE REPRESENTATIVE **DISTRICT 34**



ANGELICA RUBIO DISTRICT 35



NATHAN SMALL STATE REPRESENTATIVE STATE REPRESENTATIVE **DISTRICT 36**



JOANNE FERRARY STATE REPRESENTATIVE **DISTRICT 37**



TARA JARAMILLO STATE REPRESENTATIVE **DISTRICT 38**



JOSEPH SANCHEZ STATE REPRESENTATIVE **DISTRICT 40**



KRISTINA ORTEZ STATE REPRESENTATIVE **DISTRICT 42**



CHRISTINE CHANDLER STATE REPRESENTATIVE **DISTRICT 43**



KATHLEEN CATES STATE REPRESENTATIVE **DISTRICT 44**



LINDA SERRATO STATE REPRESENTATIVE **DISTRICT 45**



ANDREA ROMERO STATE REPRESENTATIVE **DISTRICT 46**



REENA SZCZEPANSKI STATE REPRESENTATIVE **DISTRICT 47**



TARA LUJAN STATE REPRESENTATIVE **DISTRICT 48**



MATTHEW MCQUEEN STATE REPRESENTATIVE **DISTRICT 50**



DOREEN GALLEGOS STATE REPRESENTATIVE **DISTRICT 52**



MICHELLE SANDOVAL STATE REPRESENTATIVE **DISTRICT 57**



LUKE JUNGMAN STATE REPRESENTATIVE **DISTRICT 60**



DERRICK LENTE DISTRICT 65



CHARLOTTE LITTLE STATE REPRESENTATIVE STATE REPRESENTATIVE **DISTRICT 68**



SAM BREGMAN **DISTRICT ATTORNEY JUDICIAL DISTRICT 2**



MICHELLE KAVANAUGH COUNTY CLERK **BERNALILLO COUNTY**



KRISTINA ORTEZ BERNALILLO COUNTY COMMISSION **DISTRICT 3**